School Year Calendar

2014-2015 Schedule

Christ the King 2014-2015 Calendar Year
Tuesday, September 2 First Day of Classes
Friday, October 10 Professional Learning Day – No classes
Monday, October 13 Thanksgiving Day – No School
Monday, November 10 PLC Day – No Classes
Tuesday, November 11 Remembrance Day – No School
Friday, November 28 Tri-Conference Day in Lieu – No Classes
Friday, December 19 Last Day of Classes before Christmas Break

Monday, January 5 First Day of Classes after Christmas Break
Friday, January 30 Professional Learning Day- No Classes
Monday, February 16 Family Day – No Classes
Feb. 17-20 School Holiday

Monday, February 23 First Day of Classes after February Break
Friday, March 27 Tri-Conference Day in Lieu – No Classes
Friday, April 3 Good Friday – No Classes
April 6-10 School Holiday

Monday, April 13 First Day of Classes after Easter Break
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day – No classes
Monday, May 25 Convention Day – No classes
Friday, June 26 Last Day of Classes

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment